Your event is important, your image depends on it.

Event planner:

You do not want to have timeout and interminable waiting at your event. Careful planning with an event organizer will avoid this style of inconvenience. Your event must be up to your expectations and stand out. Our mission is to offer you a high quality service according to your budget envelope and at the best price. We create innovative events that leave an imprint in the memory of the participants. Creativity and originality are our motto. With us nothing is impossible. Our expertise will ensure you a quality service and our ideas will stand out. Whether for an innovative concept, to create WoW effects during your evenings, to solidify team spirit, to stand out or to organize the weddings of your dreams be assured of always receiving a high quality service with Elégancia. We will accompany you every step of the way.

Wedding planing

Save money and avoid headaches.

Marriage is undoubtedly one of the most important days of your life. It should reflect  your image. Planning a wedding can be an arduous and time-consuming task for someone who has never planned an event or who does not know where to start, you will need at least 300 hours for your project. We offer a personalized service according to your tastes, your style and your budget.  For several years, we have been following the best of cream suppliers, we are on the lookout for new trends in style and event decoration, we care for detail and we will make your event look like you and stand out . We have all the resources to make your wedding an unforgettable day. With our expertise and our network of contacts we will bring the unique touch that will make your wedding sumptuous and beautiful.

Get more information

Corporate Event Organizer

Do you want to leave an imprint in the memory of your guests? Put your brand forward? Solidify team spirit or simply reward your employees? We are distinguished by our creativity and our artistic direction during the events. The smallest details are taken into account. We will realize your event according to your vision, your objectives, your brand, your image and your audience. The event is an opportunity to solidify links or create encounters that can lead to opportunities. We design creative events according to your communication strategy with strong themes and highlighting of your brand. We will act as the conductor of your project.

GET MORE INFORMATION

Design and  Reception coordination

We think of everything!

At the first meeting, we will establish your budget with you and we will ensure that it is respected, which will avoid additional expenses and unforeseen expenses. Listening to your needs, we will define with you the concept, the style of your event, the colors and the theme you are looking for. We will offer you ideas to make your event unique. Through our network of contacts and according to your budget, we know exactly which provider will meet your needs. This will save you from running around and having more time for you. We are effective. We will make an event in your image.

Get more information

Private events organizer

Are you planing an engagement, a first communion, a baptism, a Bar Mitzvah or Bat Mitzvah, a Quinceanera, a hollyday celebration, or an anniversary? You’re running out of time to organize everything and you do not know where to start? We will take the time to meet and discuss about your project, your budget according to your needs, timetable and development detailed. From the research of the venue, through the suppliers, the decoration, the animation of the evening until the coordination, we will accompany you at each stage of the planning. Do not panic, we’re here.

Get more information

Testimonials

We regularly collaborate with Élégancia Event Planning and the service is impeccable. Good ideas and our customers are satisfied. Good ideas of evening themes, nice decoration, good food, we are very satisfied with the work of Dominique and his team.

Great service, nice decor, good DJ, my theme was Mardi Gras and everything was related to the theme.

The party was epic.

Thank you.

Matthew, Private party

OMG! I love Dominique! Everything was on time, on fleek, on fire not litteraly. This girl know’s how to plan a party from A to Z.

There’s things I thought that I told her and they came to live. She brought new ideas and originality. It was so amazing that i was having a blast with all my friends and love ones that i was not thinking of taking pictures  but the Event will never leave my mind!   Thak you s much for all your hard work it was so wort it! I would do it all over again!

Kimmy

Loading...
ACCUEIL 2017-11-06T04:52:07+00:00

Votre événement est important, votre image en dépend.

Vous ne désirez surtout pas qu’il y ait des attentes interminables et des temps morts lors de votre événement. Une planification soignée avec un organisateur d’événement permettra d’éviter ce style de désagrément. Votre événement doit être à la hauteur de vos attentes et se démarquer. Notre mission est de vous offrir un service haut de gamme selon votre enveloppe budgétaire et au meilleur prix. Nous créons des événements innovateurs qui laissent une empreinte dans la mémoire des participants. La créativité et l’originalité sont notre mot d’ordre. Avec nous rien n’est impossible. Notre expertise vous assurera un service de qualité et nos idées sauront se démarquer. Que ce soit pour un concept innovateur, pour créer des effets WoW lors de vos soirées, pour solidifier l’esprit d’équipe, pour vous démarquer ou pour organiser le mariages de vos rêves soyez assuré de toujours recevoir un service haute gamme avec Élégancia. Nous vous accompagnerons à chaque étape de la réalisation de votre événement.

Organisation de mariage

Économisez de l’argent et évitez des maux de tête.

Le mariage est sans aucun doute une des journées les plus importantes de votre vie. Il se doit donc d’être à votre image. L’organisation d’un mariage peut être une tâche ardue et de longue haleine pour quelqu’un qui n’a jamais planifié d’événement ou qui ne sait par où commencer, vous devrez prévoir au moins 300 heures à votre projet.   Nous offrons un service personnalisé selon vos goûts, votre style et votre budget. Nous côtoyons depuis plusieurs années la crème de la crème des fournisseurs, nous sommes à l’affut des nouvelles tendances en termes de style et de décoration événementiel, nous avons le souci du détail et nous ferons en sorte que votre événement vous ressemble et se démarque. Nous avons toute les ressources pour faire de votre mariage une journée inoubliable. Avec notre expertise et notre réseau de contacts nous saurons apporter la touche unique qui rendra votre mariage somptueux et magnifique.

Découvrir nos forfaits

Organisateur d’événement corporatif

Vous désirez laissez une empreinte dans la mémoire de vos convives? Mettre votre marque de l’avant? Solidifier l’esprit d’équipe ou tout simplement récompenser vos employés? Nous nous démarquons par notre créativité et notre direction artistique lors des événements. Les moindres détails sont pris en compte. Nous réaliserons votre événement selon votre vision, vos objectifs, votre marque, votre image et votre public. L’événement est une occasion de solidifier des liens ou de créer des rencontres qui peuvent déboucher sur des opportunités. Nous concevons des événements créatifs selon votre stratégie de communication grâce à des thématiques fortes et à la mise en avant de votre marque de commerce. Nous agirons à titre de chef d’orchestre de votre projet.

Obtenir plus d’informations

Décoration de salle et coordination

Nous pensons à tout!

Dès la première rencontre, nous établirons votre budget avec vous et nous ferons en sorte de le respecter ce qui évitera des dépenses supplémentaires et des imprévus.  À l’écoute de vos besoins, nous définirons avec vous le concept, le style de votre événement,  les couleurs et le thème que vous recherchez. Nous vous proposerons des idées afin de rendre votre événement unique. Grâce à notre réseau de contacts et en fonction de votre budget, nous savons exactement quel fournisseur répondra à vos besoins. Cela vous évitera de courir partout et d’avoir plus de temps pour vous. Nous sommes efficaces. Nous concrétiserons un événement à votre image.

Obtenir plus d’information

Organisation d’événement privé sur mesure

Vous organisez des fiançailles, une première communion, un baptême, une bar Mitzvah ou Bat Mitzvah, une Quinceanera, ou un anniversaire? Vous manquez de temps pour tout organisez et vous ne savez pas par quoi commencer? Nous prendrons le temps de vous rencontrer et de discuter de votre projet, d’établir un budget en fonction de vos besoins, un échéancier et un déroulement détaillé. De la recherche de salle, en passant par les fournisseurs, la décoration, l’animation de la soirée jusqu’à la coordination,  nous vous accompagnerons à chaque étape de la planification. Pas de panique, nous sommes là.

Demandez une soumission

Témoignages

OMG! I love Dominique! Everything was on time, on fleek, on fire not litteraly. This girl know’s how to plan a party from A to Z.

There’s things I thought that I told her and they came to live. She brought new ideas and originality. It was so amazing that i was having a blast with all my friends and love ones that i was not thinking of taking pictures  but the Event will never leave my mind!   Thak you s much for all your hard work it was so wort it! I would do it all over again!

Kimmy, Private party

Super service, belle déco, mon thème était Mardi Gras et tout était en lien avec le thème.

Merci.

Matthew

Matthew, Matthew

Nous collaborons régulièrement avec Élégancia Planification d’événement et le service est impeccable. Bonnes idées et nos clients sont satisfaits. Bonne idées de soirée thématiques, belle déco, bonne bouffe, nous sommes très satisfait du travail de Dominique et son équipe.

Éric Giroux

Directeur Méga Fun Animation

Éric Giroux, Méga Fun Animation